• Join us 

Login to your Account

Account Options

Congratulations to the class of 2018

ADA NSW would like to congratulate all of the students in the class of 2018 at both the University of Sydney and Charles Sturt University who have now officially graduated.

Welcome to the profession. We would also like to congratulate all of the students who received awards for leadership and academic excellence. ADA NSW sponsors two awards at both CSU and USYD, and attended the prize giving ceremonies at both universities.

ADA NSW awards went to:

ADA NSW Branch Prize for the Highest Academic & Clinical Achievement awarded to Kelsea Boots of CSU
The Dr John Kinross Prize for Proficiency in Dental Ethics & Professional Responsibility awarded to Jonathan Nguyen, CSU
The Dr E John Wilkinson AO Prize for Proficiency in Dental Ethics and Professional Responsibility awarded to Jessy Dong, USyd
John Stephen Hill Memorial Prize for Proficiency in Clinical Operative Dentistry in the Final Year of the dental program awarded to Amanda Proske Slamka, USyd.

Photo caption:

L to R: Prof Heiko Spallek, Dean of the School of Dentistry, USyd; Jessy Dong; Amanda Proske Slamka; Kate Miranda ADA NSW. 

Secondary Navigation

News Feed